Friday, February 1

Best Sepac stamp 2018


Yesterday was the last day to vote for the best Sepac stamp !

Monaco wins for the first time this contest.

According to the contest page on the offical Sepac website :

Monaco wins with 533 votes
Liechtenstein is second with 460votes
Isle of Man is third with 421votes

The Isle of Man won in 2017, Guernsey won once in 2016, Åland won once in 2014, Greenland won once in 2013 and the Faroe Islands won the first two contests, in 2007-09 and in 2011 and in 2015.

The Office des emissions de timbres-poste (OETP) of Monaco promoted the result of this contest on their Facebook page :

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...