Monday, February 3

Best Sepac stamp 2019


We have a winner in the best Sepac stamp 2019 contest !

Åland wins for the second time this contest.

According to the contest page on the offical Sepac website :

Åland wins with 382 votes
Monaco is second with 340 votes
Faroe Is. is third with 290 votes

The Isle of Man won in 2017, Guernsey won once in 2016, Åland won once in 2014, Greenland won once in 2013, Monaco won once in 2018 and the Faroe Islands won the first two contests, in 2007-09 and in 2011 and in 2015.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...